Departamento de Geoquímica - DGQ

Chefe de Departamento

Ronaldo Montenegro Barbosa

Vice-Chefe

Gisele Mara Hadlich

Endereço: Rua Barão de Geremoabo, S/N Campus Universitário de Ondina

Telefone: (71) 3283-8560

E-mail:

CORPO DOCENTE

NOME TITULAÇÃO EMAIL
Amalvina Costa Barbosa Doutora amalvina@cpgg.ufba.br
André Rodrigues Netto Mestre arnetto@ufba.br
Ângela Beatriz de Menezes Leal Doutora angelab@ufba.br
Antônio Fernando Souza Queiroz Doutor queiroz@ufba.br
Clóvis Ferraz Meira    
Débora Correia Rios   debora@ufba.br
Ernande Melo de Oliveira    
Francisco José Gomes Mesquita    
Gisele Mara Hadlich   gisele@ufba.br
Herbert Conceição   hebert@cpgg.ufba.br
Johildo Salomão Figueiredo Barbosa   johildo@cpgg.ufba.br
Manoel Jerônimo Moreira Leite   jeronimo@cpgg.ufba.br
Maria José Marinho do Rêgo   maze@ufba.br
Moacyr Moura Marinho    
Ronaldo Montenegro Barbosa   ronaldo@ufba.br
Silvania Maria Oliveira Mesquita    
Vilton Fernandes de Jesus   vilton@ufba.br