NOME EMAIL LATTES

PROFESSORES TITULARES Angelo Szaniecki Perret Serpa angeserpa@ufba.br Antonio Ângelo da Fonseca aangelofonseca@uol.com.br Antônio Puentes Torres puentes@ufba.br Catherine Prost cprost@ufba.br Claudemiro Ferreira da Cruz Neto crusneto@ufba.br Clímaco César S. Diase climaco@ufba.br Cristóvão de C. da Trindade de Brito catbri35@yahoo.com.br Daria Maria Cardoso Nascimento daria@ufba.br Denise Silva Magalhães denisemagal@yahoo.com.br Diego Corrêa Maia diegocmaia@bol.com.br Emanuel Fernando Reis de Jesus cgeo@ufba.br Erika do Carmo Cerqueira erikacerqueira@yahoo.com.br Geraldo Marcelo Pereira Lima Heraldo Peixoto da Silva heraldop@ufba.br Marco Antonio Tomasoni tomasoni@ufba.br Marcia Aparecida Procópio da S. Scheer maproc@ufba.br Maria Elvira P. Costa mepcosta@ufba.br Noeli Pertille noeli.pertile@yahoo.com.br Wendel Henrique wndelh@ufba.br

PROFESSOR SUBSTITUTO Shanti Marengo smarengo@gmail.com